PA Department of Health

   Influenza Vaccine Registration 2008

Friday, November 21, 2014

PENNDOT FIeld Coordinators

District / County Name Job Title Phone Number Email 
District 1-0 Jean Torpey CT 3 814-678-7065 jtorpey@state.pa.us
Crawford County 1-1 Peggy Hemler CT 2 814-332-6880 mhemler@state.pa.us
Erie County 1-2 Cynthia Bowser Clerical Supervisor 2 814-871-4411 jtorpey@state.pa.u cbowser@state.pa.us
Forest/Warren County 1-3 and 1-6 Gail Kuzminski CT 2 814-723-3500 gkuzminski@state.pa.us
Mercer County 1-4 Sheila Rodemoyer Clerical Supervisor 2 814-662-5350 srodemoyer@state.pa.us
Venango County Julie Hart               Patricia Carrara CT 2                 Clerical Supervisor 2 814-432-3115     juhart@state.pa.us            pcarrara@state.pa.us
District 2-0 Joshua Maines District Safety Coor. 814-205-1303 jmaines@state.pa.us
Cam Reg Repair Fac. Joshua Maines District Safety Coor. 814-205-1303 jmaines@state.pa.us
Centre County 2-1 Nancy Yecina Clerical Supervisor 814-355-4731 nyecina@state.pa.us
Clearfield County 2-2 Kim Keith Clerical Supervisor 814-765-0524 kkeith@state.pa.us
Clinton County 2-3 Karen McLaughlin CT2 570-893-2430 kmclaughli@state.pa.us
Cameron County 2-4 Don Bowser Acting Mntce Mngr 814-486-1643 dbowser@state.pa.us
McKean County 2-5 Darla Bundy Clerical Supervisor 814-772-0038 dbundy@state.pa.us
Potter County 2-6 Andreana Fourness Clerical Supervisor 814-274-9181 afourness@state.pa.us
Mifflin County 2-7 Rachel Dowling Clerical Supervisor 717-436-2187 rdowling@state.pa.us
Elk County 2-8 Darla Bundy Clerical Supervisor 814-772-0038 dbundy@state.pa.us
Juniata County 2-9 Rachel Dowling Clerical Supervisor 717-436-2187 rdowling@state.pa.us
District 3-0 Joe Colucci HRA 2 570-368-4205 jcolucci@state.pa.us
Columbia and Montour County 3-1 and 3-3 Sherry Weaver CT 2 570-387-4250 sherweaver@state.pa.us
Lycoming County 3-2 Shelly Bower CT 2 570-368-4281 sbower@state.pa.us
Northumberland County 3-4 Mel Kleckner Clerical Supervisor 2 570-286-7178 mkleckner@state.pa.us
Snyder and Union County 3-5 and 3-8 Nicole Weikel CT 3 570-372-9100 nweikel@state.pa.us
Sullivan County 3-6 Sharon Williams CT 2 570-946-4031 sharonwill@state.pa.us
Tioga County 3-7 Mark Foust Hwy Equip Mgr 2 570-724-4142 marfoust@state.pa.us
Bradford County 3-9 Debbie Hunt Rdwy Prgrms Tech 2 570-265-2181 dehunt@state.pa.us
District 4-0 Diane Lehenaff CT 2 570-963-4999 dilehenaff@state.pa.us
Lackawanna County 4-2 Mary Ann Sottile CT 2 570-586-2211 msottile@state.pa.us
Luzern County 4-3 Ruth Bryk CT 2 570-826-2386 rbryk@state.pa.us
Pike County 4-4 Evelyn Dilorenzo CT 2 570-296-7193 edilorenzo@state.pa.us
Susquehanna County 4-5 Erin Soden Rdwy Prgrms Coord 570-278-1171 esoden@state.pa.us
Wayne County 4-6 Dawn Kidder CT 2 570-253-3130 dkidder@state.pa.us
Wyoming County Erin Soden Rdwy Prgrms Coord 570-278-1171 esoden@state.pa.us
District 5-0 Dennis McArdle HRA 2 610-798-4202 dmcardle@state.pa.us
Berks County 5-1 Ann Goodman Clerical Supervisor 2 610-929-0766 anngoodman@state.pa.us
Carbon County 5-2 Mary Ann Rebar Clerical Supervisor 2 610-377-1880 marebar@state.pa.us
Lehigh County 5-3 Jennifer Hodge Clerical Supervisor 2 610-798-4280 ext 107  dmcardle@state.pa.us jhodge@state.pa.us
Monroe County 5-4 Gina Esposito Clerical Supervisor 2 570-424-3024 gesposito@state.pa.us
Northampton County 5-5 Jennifer Reszek Clerical Supervisor 2 610-250-1840 jreszek@state.pa.us
Schuylkill County 5-6 Susan O'Connell Clerical Supervisor 2 570-385-7812 soconnell@state.pa.us
District 6-0 Martin Marshall HRA 2 610-205-6812 cbabairz@state.pa.us martmarsha@state.pa.us
Bucks County 6-1 Cheryl Rusciolelli Clerical Supervisor 2 215-345-6060 crusciolel@state.pa.us
Chester County 6-2 Sandra Szupowal Clerical Supervisor 2 610-436-1902 sszupwal@state.pa.us
Delaware County 6-3 Tina Carvin Rdwy Prgrms Tech 1 610-566-0972 tcarvin@state.pa.us
Montgomery County 6-4 Rosanne Elliott Clerical Supervisor 2 610-275-2368 relliott@state.pa.us
Philadelphia County 6-5 Jennifer Smith Clerical Supervisor 2 215-225-1415 jennsmith@state.pa.us
District 8-0 Michele Kennedy Clerical Supervisor 2 717-783-3854 michkenned@state.pa.us
Adams County 8-1 Jennifer McDannell CT 2 717-549-3016 bknox@state.pa.us jmcdannell@state.pa.us
Cumberland County 8-2 Crystal Danner Accounting Asst. 717-243-5414 cnewmaster@state.pa.us cdanner@state.pa.us
Franklin County 8-3 Donna James CT 2 717-264-4171 bbryan@state.pa.us donjames@state.pa.us
York County 8-4 Deb Good CT 2 717-848-6230 ext 3105 degood@state.pa.us
Dauphin County 8-5 Heidi Matter Clerical Supervisor 2 717-787-5391 hmatter@state.pa.us
Lancaster County 8-7 Kathryn Coolidge Accounting Asst. 717-299-7621 sswanger@state.pa.us kcoolidge@state.pa.us 
Lebanon County 8-8 Velvet Matthews Clerical Supervisor 2 717-450-2223 vmatthews@state.pa.us  
Perry County 8-9 Sally Weibley CT 3 717-582-2191 sweibley@state.pa.us
District 9-0 Joe Siwy HRA 2 814-696-6826 josiwy@state.pa.us
Bedford County 9-1 Patty Wilson CT 2 814-623-6144 josiwy@state.pa.us patwilson@state.pa.us
Blair County 9-2 Christa McCloskey CT 2 814-696-7273 chmccloske@state.pa.us
Cambria County 9-3 Yelonda Andrews CT 2 814-472-7100 yandrews@state.pa.us
Fulton County 9-4 Kim Batdorff CT 2 814-485-3816 kbatdorff@state.pa.us
Huntingdon County 9-5 Donna Evans CT 2 814-643-0150 donnevans@state.pa.us
Somerset County 9-7 Rose Hoagland CT 2 814-445-7905 rhoagland@state.pa.us
District 10-0 Bob Ridilla HRA 2 724-357-2970 rridilla@state.pa.us
Armstrong County 10-1 Terri Cataldi Rdway Prgrms Tech 724-543-0113 tcataldi@state.pa.us
Butler County 10-2 Terri Albert Clerical Supervisor 2 724-284-8800 tealbert@state.pa.us
Clarion County 10-3 Brandy Hartle          Mellissa Fox CT 3                          CT 2 814-902-1086                   814-226-8201 brhartle@state.pa.us               melfox@state.pa.us
Indiana County 10-4 Sylvia Johnson Clerk Steno 3 724-357-2817 syjohnson@state.pa.us
Jefferson County 10-5 Karen Knopick CT 3 814-938-6300 kknopick@state.pa.us
District 11-0 Cecily Ford CT 3 412-429-4991 cford@state.pa.us
Allegheny County 11-1 Tim Dusch Clerical Supervisor 2 412-781-3260 tdusch@state.pa.us
Beaver County 11-2 Shawn Marker Clerk 2 724-774-6610 shmarker@state.pa.us
Tunnels 11-3 Linda Kirby CT 2 412-381-1775 likirby@state.pa.us
Lawrence County 11-4 Christy Jarzenske CT 2 724-656-3104 cjarzenske@state.pa.us
District 12-0 Joyce Timko HRA 1 724-439-7320 jroby@state.pa.us
Fayette County 12-1 Andrea Horvath CT 2 724-439-2470 ahorvath@state.pa.us
Greene County 12-2 Connie Shoaf Clerical Supervisor 2 724-627-6131 cshoaf@state.pa.us
Washington County 12-4 Marie Hopes CT 2 724-223-4480 mhopes@state.pa.us
Westmoreland County 12-5 Cheryl Williams Clerical Supervisor 2 724-832-5387 cherylwill@state.pa.us
Safety Admin Teresa McCullough Admin. Asst. 1 717-705-6981 temccullou@state.pa.us