PA Department of Health

   Influenza Vaccine Registration 2008

Saturday, August 23, 2014

DPW 2008 Employee Flu Vaccination Coordinators

Headquarters

 

Location

Coordinator

Phone

E-mail

Org Code

Secretary’s Office, Press & Communications, Legislative Affairs, Legal Counsel & Policy Development

Tammy Rhodes

717-787-2600

tarhodes@state.pa.us

00211000

00211040

00211070

00211080

00211090

Office of Income Maintenance

Karen Stahr

717-783-3753

kstahr@state.pa.us

00211100

Office of Medical Assistance Programs/ Deputy Secretary

Carrie Lowber

717-783-9168

clowber@state.pa.us

00211200

Office of Medical Assistance Programs/Bureau of Data and Claims Management

Amy McElwain

717-772-6306

amcelwain@state.pa.us

00211212

Office of Medical Assistance Programs/Bureau of Fee-for-Service Programs

Bonnie Bakaric

717-772-6069

bbakaric@state.pa.us

00211220

Office of Medical Assistance/Bureau of Policy, Budget and Planning

Leslie L. Longo

717-772-6068

llongo@state.pa.us

00211221

Office of Long Term Living/Executive Office

Beth Wonders

717-214-7567

BWONDERS@state.pa.us

00211231

Office of Medical Assistance/Bureau of Program Integrity

Alison Mohn

717-772-4607

amohn@state.pa.us

00211241

Office of Medical Assistance Programs/Bureau of Managed Care Operations

Tracy Knox

Janice Jones

717-772-6219

717-772-6282

teknox@state.pa.us

janicjones@state.pa.us

 

00211251

Office of Developmental Programs

Karen Dirks

717-787-9792

kdirks@state.pa.us

00211300

Developmental Disabilities Planning Council

Amber Daub

717-787-6058

adaub@state.pa.us

00211490

Office of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Marnette Tyler

717-787-3604

matyler@state.pa.us

00211500

Office Of Children, Youth and Families

Mary Katherine Burrows

717-705-4377

maburrows@state.pa.us

00211600

Office of Administration/Deputy Secretary

Andrea Bankes

717-787-3422

abankes@state.pa.us

00211700

Office of Administration/Client Services

Stephanie L. Jackson

717-783-4472

sjackson@state.pa.us

 

00211700

Office of Administration/Bureau of Human Resources

Debi Johnson

717-705-6076

dejohnson@state.pa.us

00211710

Office of Administration/Bureau of Information Systems

Jayne Medis

717-772-7222

jmedis@state.pa.us

00211730

Office of Administration/Bureau of Administrative Services

Tyson McCoy

717-783-4727

tmccoy@state.pa.us

00211740

Office of Administration/Bureau of Administrative Services, Division of Facilities and Property Management

Cheryl Kurtz

717-705-6078

chkurtz@state.pa.us

00211741

Office of Budget, Bureau of Budget and Bureau of Financial Reporting

Karen Vogelsong

717-787-9199

kvogelsong@state.pa.us

00211750

Office of Administration/Bureau of Equal Opportunity

Michelle A. Harris

717-783-1149

miharris@state.pa,.us

00211760

Office of Administration/Bureau of Financial Operations

Eileen Updyke

717-787-7071

eupdyke@state.pa.us

00211770

00211790

Office of Administration/Bureau of Hearings and Appeals

Nicholas Klimowicz

717-783-1757

nklimowicz@state.pa.us

00211780

Office of Child Development and Early Learning

Chris Bollinger

717-214-8434

chbollinge@state.pa.us

00211800

Office of Long Term Living, Bureau of Finance

Elizabeth Penaranda

717-787-7796

epenaranda@state.pa.us

00211233

Office of Long Term Living, Bureau of Community Development

Angela R. Gallagher

717-772-2526

agallagher@state.pa.us

00211231

Office of Long Term Living, Bureau of Individual Supports

Cortney Maletich

717-787-8091

cmaletich@state.pa.us

00211922

Office of Long Term Living, Bureau of Provider Support

Pamela Bell

717-772-4681

pambell@state.pa.us

 

00211232

 

 

IF YOUR OFFICE, BUREAU OR DIVISION IS NOT LISTED, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER.