PA Department of Health

   Influenza Vaccine Registration 2008

Thursday, April 24, 2014

DPW 2008 EMPLOYEE FLU VACCINATION COORDINATORS

County Assistance Offices

 


00210001

Adams

Flu Shot Coordinator

Cristi Pechart

cpechart@state.pa.us

(717)338-2302

 

00210200

Allegheny

Flu Shot Coordinator

Jason Brown

jasbrown@state.pa.us

(412) 565-2231

 

00210003

Armstrong

Flu Shot Coordinator

Cynthia Shirley

cshirley@state.pa.us

(724) 548-0245

 

00210004

Beaver

Flu Shot Coordinator

James A. Miller

jaamiller@state.pa.us

(724) 773-7378

 

00210005

Bedford

Flu Shot Coordinator

Janice Leppert

jleppert@state.pa.us

(814) 624-4002

 

00210006

Berks

Flu Shot Coordinator

Patricia Cassidy

pcassidy@state.pa.us

(610) 736-4000

00210007

Blair

Flu Shot Coordinator

Debra Hoover

debhoover@state.pa.us

(814) 946-7140

 

00210008

Bradford

Flu Shot Coordinator

Vivian Rosenberry

vrosenberr@state.pa.us

(570) 268-2602

 

00210900

Bucks

Flu Shot Coordinator

Virginia Rogers

virogers@state.pa.us

(215) 781-3344

 

00210010

Butler

Flu Shot Coordinator

Mary Jo Funk

mfunk@state.pa.us

(724) 284-8840

 

00210011

Cambria

Flu Shot Coordinator

Lynn Thomas

lthomas@state.pa.us

(814) 533-2257

 

00210012

Cameron

Flu Shot Coordinator

Debra Perry

deperry@state.pa.us

(814) 486-3757

 

00210013

Carbon

Flu Shot Coordinator

Mary Goldberg

mgoldberg@state.pa.us

(610) 577-9025

 

00210014

Centre

Flu Shot Coordinator

Mandy Grove

mangrove@state.pa.us

(814) 861-1979

 

00210150

Chester

Flu Shot Coordinator

Saudia Van Wye
svanwye@state.pa.us

(610) 466-1157

 

00210016

Clarion

Flu Shot Coordinator

Stephanie Hauserman

shauserman@state.pa.us

(814) 226-1739

 

00210017

Clearfield

Flu Shot Coordinator

Patricia Lippart

plippart@state.pa.us

(814) 205-1133

 

00210018

Clinton

Flu Shot Coordinator

Tammy Shady

tshady@state.pa.us

(570) 893-4502

 

00210019

Columbia

Flu Shot Coordinator

Michelle Shimko

MShimko@state.pa.us

(570) 387-4221

 

00210020

Crawford

Flu Shot Coordinator

Jay DePoety

jdepoety@state.pa.us

(814) 333-3410

 

00210021

Cumberland

Flu Shot Coordinator

Sheritta Richardson

sherichard@state.pa.us

(717) 240-2705

 

00210022

Dauphin

Flu Shot Coordinator

Cierra Bright

cbright@state.pa.us

(717) 787-2444

 

00210230

Delaware

Flu Shot Coordinator

Helen Haupt

hhaupt@state.pa.us

(610) 447-5300

 

00210024

Elk

Flu Shot Coordinator

Ann Caskey

acaskey@state.pa.us

(814) 776-0305

 

00210025

Erie

Flu Shot Coordinator

Cynthia Senger

csenger@state.pa.us

(814) 461-2072

 

00210026

Fayette

Flu Shot Coordinator

Linda Hughes

lihughes@state.pa.us

(724) 439-7024

 

00210027

Forest

Flu Shot Coordinator

Randy Teska

rteska@state.pa.us

(814) 755-2105

 

00210028

Franklin

Flu Shot Coordinator

Stacy Shank

stashank@state.pa.us

(717) 262-6508

 

00210029

Fulton

Flu Shot Coordinator

Marion Feaster

mfeaster@state.pa.us

(717) 325-1211

 

00210030

Greene

Flu Shot Coordinator

Terri Ingram

teingram@state.pa.us

(724) 627-2822

 

00210031

Huntingdon

Flu Shot Coordinator

Sue Dodson

sudodson@state.pa.us

(814) 641-6421

 

00210032

Indiana

Flu Shot Coordinator

Donna Bracken

dobracken@state.pa.us

(724)357-2913

 

00210033

Jefferson

Flu Shot Coordinator

Larry Slagle

LSLAGLE@state.pa.us

(814) 938-1340

 

00210034

Juniata

Flu Shot Coordinator

Donna Watkins

dowatkins@state.pa.us

(717) 320-1064

 

00210035

Lackawanna

Flu Shot Coordinator

Paula Colangelo

pacolangel@state.pa.us

(570) 963-4517

 

00210036

Lancaster

Flu Shot Coordinator

Susan Yingst

syingst@state.pa.us

(717) 396-7173

 

00210037

Lawrence

Flu Shot Coordinator

Pasqualina Medure

pmedure@state.pa.us

(724) 656 3011

 

00210038

Lebanon

Flu Shot Coordinator

Kathy Light

Klight@state.pa.us

(717) 270-3633

 

00210039

Lehigh

Flu Shot Coordinator

Robin Harakal

rharakal@state.pa.us

(610) 821-6606

 

00210400

Luzerne

Flu Shot Coordinator

Janet Norton

jnorton@state.pa.us

(570) 826-2156

Barbara Gallagher

bagallaghe@state.pa.us

 

00210041

Lycoming

Flu Shot Coordinator

Lynn M. Litzelman

llitzelman@state.pa.us

(570) 327-3652

 

00214200

McKean

Flu Shot Coordinator

Suzanne Givan

sgivan@state.pa.us

(814) 362-5377

 

00210043

Mercer

Flu Shot Coordinator

Rita Fry

rfry@state.pa.us

(724) 983-5000

 

00210044

Mifflin

Flu Shot Coordinator

Christine Forsythe

cforsythe@state.pa.us

(717) 242-6063

 

00210045

Monroe

Flu Shot Coordinator

Vicki Scipio

vscipio@state.pa.us

(570) 424-3518

 

00210460

Montgomery

Flu Shot Coordinator

Maryann DeFranco

mdefranco@state.pa.us

(610) 270-3534

 

00210047

Montour

Flu Shot Coordinator

Mary Ann Davis

MARYADAVIS@state.pa.us

(570) 275-7025

 

00210048

Northampton

Flu Shot Coordinator

Robert Mazziotta

rmazziotta@state.pa.us

(610) 250-1804

 

00210049

Northumberland

Flu Shot Coordinator

Eugene Della-Croce

Edellacroc@state.pa.us

(570) 988-5920

 

00210050

Perry

Flu Shot Coordinator

Amy Weibley

aweibley@state.pa.us

(717) 582-5003

 

00215100

Philadelphia

Flu Shot Coordinator

Winona Al-Yakoub and Valerie Wilson

WALYAKOUB@state.pa.us

VAWILSON@state.pa.us

 

00210052

Pike

Flu Shot Coordinator

Michael Zegalia

mzegalia@state.pa.us

(570) 296-3103

 

00210053

Potter

Flu Shot Coordinator

Debra Jill Perry

deperry@state.pa.us

(814) 274-4900

 

00210054

Schuylkill

Flu Shot Coordinator

Jasmina Deihl

jdeihl@state.pa.us

(570) 621-3189

 

00210055

Snyder

Flu Shot Coordinator

Odessa Keister

okeister@state.pa.us

(570) 372-7205

 

00210056

Somerset

Flu Shot Coordinator

Linda Staub

lstaub@state.pa.us

(814) 445-1108

 

00210057

Sullivan

Flu Shot Coordinator

Nancy Witkowski

nwitkowski@state.pa.us

(570) 946-1030

 

00210058

Susquehanna

Flu Shot Coordinator

Denise Barnikow
dbarnikow@state.pa.us

(570) 278-5146

 

00210059

Tioga

Flu Shot Coordinator

Kathy Kreger

kkreger@state.pa.us

(570) 724-9685

 

00210060

Union

Flu Shot Coordinator

Denise Burns

deburns@state.pa.us

(570) 522-5259

 

00210061

Venango

Flu Shot Coordinator

John Brown

johbrown@state.pa.us

(814) 437-4251

 

00210062

Warren

Flu Shot Coordinator

Alisa Knowlton

aknowlton@state.pa.us

(814) 726-8846

 

00210630

Washington

Flu Shot Coordinator

Alice Eiszler

aeiszler@state.pa.us

(724) 223-4316

 

00210064

Wayne

Flu Shot Coordinator

Glenna Branning

gbranning@state.pa.us

 (570) 253-7110

 

00210650

Westmoreland

Flu Shot Coordinator

David Rehard

drehard@state.pa.us

(724) 832-5204

 

00210066

Wyoming

Flu Shot Coordinator

James Blinn

jblinn@state.pa.us

(570) 836-8523

 

00210067

York

Flu Shot Coordinator

Chuck Hodge

chodge@state.pa.us

(717) 771-1251